عشق من پرواز

من علیرضا عاشق پرواز و هواپیما هستم این وبلاگ هم برای نوشتن خاطرات والبته اطلاعاتی در باره هواپیما ها ساخته شده

عشق من پرواز

من علیرضا عاشق پرواز و هواپیما هستم این وبلاگ هم برای نوشتن خاطرات والبته اطلاعاتی در باره هواپیما ها ساخته شده

تصاویر منتخب هفته 148

دوستان سلام


The 1,000th Boeing 777 is finally built and is quickly being put to good use after being delivered a few days before. A6-EGO is seen returning to Dubai after flying its first revenue flight to Singapore and Brisbane. With an already impressive fleet, continued hunger for large new aircraft, and the possesion of the 1,000th B777, "EGO" is quite an appropriate registration indeed. Congratulations to Boeing and Emirates for this milestone!

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد